AIA Group

Contact Media Relations

Journalists can contact us directly with enquiries.

Group Press Office
Stephen Thomas

Telephone: (852) 2832 6178
Email: stephen.thomas@aia.com
Sonia Tsang

Telephone: (852) 2832 1868
Email: sonia.tsang@aia.com
Emerald Ng

Telephone: (852) 2832 4720
Email: emerald.ng@aia.com
Country Media Contacts
Hong Kong
Peony Cheng

Telephone: (852) 2881 4413
Email: peony-hw.cheng@aia.com
Thailand
Jetana Kriengsakophas

Telephone: (66) 2 638 7367
Email: jetana.kriengsakophas@aia.com
Singapore
Joanna Ong-Ash

Telephone: (65) 6530 0863
Email: joanna-tm.ong-ash@aia.com
Dawn Teo

Telephone: (65) 6530 08755
Email: dawn-my.teo@aia.com
Malaysia
Darshini M.Nathan

Telephone: (603) 2058 4838 ext.2689
Email: darshini.mahendranathan@aia.com
China
Jenny Chen

Telephone: (86) 21 5359 9988 ext. 62501
Email: jenny-wy.chen@aia.com
Korea
Kim, BumSung

Telephone: (82) 2 2259 9108
Email: bumsung.kim@aia.com
Sohn, JeeHye

Telephone: (82) 2 2259 9113
Email: jehye.sohn@aia.com
Philippines
Ces J. Fontanilla

Telephone: (632) 526 9337
Email: ces-j.fontanilla@aia.com
Australia
James Cameron

Telephone: (61) 3 9009 4873
Email: james.cameron@aia.com
Indonesia
Agah Djajadiredja

Telephone: (62) 21 5421 8888
Email: agah.djajadiredja@aia.com
Taiwan
Kate Hsiao

Telephone: (886) 2 6605 8676
Email: kate-kh.hsiao@aia.com
Vietnam
Vo Van Dung

Telephone: (84) 8 3830 3333 ext. 1617
Email: van-dung.vo@aia.com
New Zealand
Email: nz.service@aia.com
Sri Lanka
Amal Perera

Telephone: (94) 77 773 0310
Email: amal.perera@aia.com